Four new members were elected to the Vestry at our Annual Meeting on Sunday, Jan. 28. Elected to terms of three years were Ruth Ann Brintnall, Julie Bylsma, Gabriele Cuellar-Councell, and Doug Mohrmann. At the subsequent first meeting of the new Vestry, Peter Bourland and Jim Meeks were re-elected as Senior and Junior Warden; Tom Hunnewell was elected as Treasurer; and Barb Edgerle was elected as Secretary/Clerk of the Vestry.